Alba Logo


More clinics | closer to you

ALBA DENTAL CLINICS At alba Dental Health, you will find comfortable and modern facilities, prepared for a wide variety of diagnostics and treatments.

Alba Almodôvar

Rua do Convento, nº 25
7700-058 Almodôvar
Tel: 286 665 233
Email: almodovar@clinicasalba.pt

Schedule
Mon-Fri: 09h00-13h00 | 15h00-19h00
Saturday: 09h30-13h00

Alba Vila Nova de Gaia - Canelas

Rua Delfim de Lima, 2306 - Sala 5
4405-276 Canelas
Tel: 227 118 547
Email: gaia@clinicasalba.pt

Schedule
Mon-Fri: 09h30-13h00 | 14h30-19h00
Saturday: Closed

Alba Cantanhede

Praça Marquês de Marialva, nº6 – 2º andar, Sala 11
3060-133 Cantanhede
Tel: 231 423 779
Email: cantanhede@clinicasalba.pt

Schedule
Mon-Fri: 09h00-20h00
Saturday: 09h00-13h00 | 14h00-18h00

Alba Évora

Rua de Chartres, nº 8 - 2º Piso
7000-930 Évora
Tel: 266 760 250
Email: evora@clinicasalba.pt

Schedule
Mon-Fri: 08h00-20h00
Saturday: 09h00-13h00

Alba Figueira da Foz

Rua Miguel Bombarda, nº 66
3080-159 Figueira da Foz
Tel: 233 403 600
Email: figueira@clinicasalba.pt

Schedule
Mon-Fri: 09h30-13h30 | 14h30-18h30
Saturday: 09h30-14h00

Alba Lagoa

Largo Miguel Bombarda, nº 2 R/Chão
8400-347 Lagoa
Tel: 282 341 482
Email: lagoa@clinicasalba.pt

Schedule
Mon-Fri: 09h00-20h00
Saturday: 09h00-13h00

Alba Lixa

Largo Dr. Eduardo de Freitas, Edifício Jardim
4615-624 Lixa
Tel: 255 490 520
Email: lixa@clinicasalba.pt

Schedule
Mon-Fri: 08h30-20h00
Saturday: 08h00-13h00

Alba Montemor-o-Novo

Rua 25 de Abril, nº 1 R/Chão
7050-140 Montemor-o-Novo
Tel: 266 890 016
Email: montemor@clinicasalba.pt

Schedule
Mon-Fri: 09h00-12h00 | 14h00-19h00
Saturday: Closed

Alba Tocha

Rua Dr. José Gomes da Cruz, 193 1º Andar
3060-714 Tocha
Tel: 231 442 121
Email: tocha@clinicasalba.pt

Schedule
Mon-Fri: 09h30-18h30
Saturday: 1st saturday of month 09h30-13h00

BOOK NOW   BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

CALL CENTER 800 100 333 | Monday to Friday from 10:00 am to 06:00 pm

Copyright Alba 2015
32 Senses Group